Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patrick Molloy's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Brianafennel 13 days ago

Slow Cooked Chicken Wings

Amazing!!! By far the best wings I've ever had. Not too bready or greasy. I travel from WeHo to get these wings.

Rosedana about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

Nice to have a healthy option for brunch to balance out the mimosas!

Chelse 2 months ago

Hawaiian French Toast

Love coming here for brunch. I always have the best service and the mimosas are the best here! Love bribing friends here, just about everything in the menu is perfect. And the fact that this place has a "safe drink" for ladies on sketchy dates makes Patrick Malloy's that much better! See you next Sunday!

James 3 months ago

Deviled Eggs

World class wings, fall off the bone and deviled eggs...love y'all

Laura 5 months ago

Avocado Toast

I picked avocado toast because that's my new favorite morning item, but as far as bar food goes, Patrick Molloys is on the top of my list for 10+ years. I sit there all day during football season and am satisfied for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Janet 6 months ago

Slow Cooked Chicken Wings

THE BEST WINGS ON THE PLANET! So flavorful and delicious with just enough crispness on the outside and melt in your mouth tenderness on the inside. Served with sides of buffalo sauce and ranch dressing. My friends and I are constantly craving them! Soooo good!!!!

Cdub74037 about 1 month ago

Ahi Poke Nachos

Love the food and drinks. So with the stage on the other side please remove the two booths so there's a dance floor. Hear a lot of complaints that's all. Love you!

Kpele42 2 months ago

Pacific Scramble

I have come here many times during their late night hours as well as during the day so all of their food and drinks are pretty great. But I most recently came for brunch and had the Pacific Scramble along with the bottomless mimosas special and without a doubt, it was the best brunch I have ever had. The quality of the food and what it is priced at cannot be beat! The portions of the food are great and their bottomless mimosas special is undefeated as it is the most inexpensive compared to other places I've been to. Can't wait to go back!

Belton 2 months ago

Slow Cooked Chicken Wings

I'm from a place where wings are king (i.e. not Los Angeles) and I can without a doubt say these are the best wings I've had in my life. It's not just the buffalo sauce (which is spectacular) but the way they cook them. They're like the prime rib of chicken wings. 100% would (and do whenever I get the chance) reccomend.

Ehawkinson32197 3 months ago

2 Chicken or Fish Tacos

I got the fish tacos al la Carte and it was soo good! They tacos were huge and delicious! I was surprisingly full and satisfied- high recommend 😊👍🏼

Austinprater11 5 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Breakfast sando, o' breakfast sando, how I love you so. Wake up friends, to Malloy's we go! Ingredients from the gods -- simple but iconic. Paired with a breeze from the beach -- for the soul, it's a tonic. Eggs, cheese, bacon, and all -- even the sausage is in stock. Bring on round two, and of course I will take double guac. Free mimos will come, included with the food; What deal could be better? To even compare it would be rude. A pitcher once, a pitcher twice, a pitcher thrice, my dude! Breakfast sando, o' breakfast sando, how I love you so. Breakfast sando, o' breakfast sando, for you I will always go.

Tonysantamaria27 7 months ago

Healthy Burrito

Where to start?!? Patrick Malloys ; a place that never lets you down. I've gone several times in the past 5 weeks. From going to have brunch Sunday mornings to Friday night shenanigans, this place has you covered. They healthy burrito is my favorite! Perfect breakfast choice if you are going for their Brunch special. they have the Best Mimiosa/ Brunch Deal on the strand.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA