Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Patrick Molloys. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pier Plaza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Patrick Molloys and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jmarroquin310 6 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

What haven't I had here that we didn't like?! All amazing Fish tacos, California burger (sadly no longer on the menu), ribs (fall off the bone) Irish Nachos, Salmon plate, Ahi burger. The options are endless and can't go wrong. Ooooh and the kids love it too! Super creamy Mac n Cheese.

Kyleiskylemaddox 7 months ago

1806 Old Fashioned

As a whiskey and bourbon lover Patrick Molloy's old fashion is simply worth the drive from Culver City over to Hermosa. Also the Ahi Poke Wantons are delicious. Besides everything being comfortably affordable, all the staff have super positive and high energy attitudes. My favorite place for sure.

Falcao 7 months ago

1806 Old Fashioned

Firstly, PMalones is a total lituation! Its one of my fav places to visit whenever im in Cali. Karoke on Tuesdays is LIT!!! The food, the drinks, the vibe... its all good. #loveit

J 10 months ago

Tacos

Love love love! And Happy hour all day Mondays!

Priscilla 10 months ago

Fish N' Chips

The fish and chips are amazing! The perfect crisp melts in your mouth. A must try!!!!!!! 5 Stars!!!!!!!

Cdub74037 12 months ago

Ahi Poke Nachos

Love the food and drinks. So with the stage on the other side please remove the two booths so there's a dance floor. Hear a lot of complaints that's all. Love you!

Kpele42 about 1 year ago

Pacific Scramble

I have come here many times during their late night hours as well as during the day so all of their food and drinks are pretty great. But I most recently came for brunch and had the Pacific Scramble along with the bottomless mimosas special and without a doubt, it was the best brunch I have ever had. The quality of the food and what it is priced at cannot be beat! The portions of the food are great and their bottomless mimosas special is undefeated as it is the most inexpensive compared to other places I've been to. Can't wait to go back!

Belton about 1 year ago

Slow Cooked Chicken Wings

I'm from a place where wings are king (i.e. not Los Angeles) and I can without a doubt say these are the best wings I've had in my life. It's not just the buffalo sauce (which is spectacular) but the way they cook them. They're like the prime rib of chicken wings. 100% would (and do whenever I get the chance) reccomend.

Ehawkinson32197 about 1 year ago

2 Chicken or Fish Tacos

I got the fish tacos al la Carte and it was soo good! They tacos were huge and delicious! I was surprisingly full and satisfied- high recommend 😊👍🏼

Austinprater11 over 1 year ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Breakfast sando, o' breakfast sando, how I love you so. Wake up friends, to Malloy's we go! Ingredients from the gods -- simple but iconic. Paired with a breeze from the beach -- for the soul, it's a tonic. Eggs, cheese, bacon, and all -- even the sausage is in stock. Bring on round two, and of course I will take double guac. Free mimos will come, included with the food; What deal could be better? To even compare it would be rude. A pitcher once, a pitcher twice, a pitcher thrice, my dude! Breakfast sando, o' breakfast sando, how I love you so. Breakfast sando, o' breakfast sando, for you I will always go.

Tonysantamaria27 over 1 year ago

Healthy Burrito

Where to start?!? Patrick Malloys ; a place that never lets you down. I've gone several times in the past 5 weeks. From going to have brunch Sunday mornings to Friday night shenanigans, this place has you covered. They healthy burrito is my favorite! Perfect breakfast choice if you are going for their Brunch special. they have the Best Mimiosa/ Brunch Deal on the strand.

Gottolaugh 6 months ago

2 Chicken or Fish Tacos

Amazing fish tacos and happy hour is the best!

Dmagde01 7 months ago

2 Chicken or Fish Tacos

The fish tacos are pretty good, would recommend

Chrisjheiman 9 months ago

2 Chicken Sliders

These sliders are so awesome. Worth every penny! I will be coming back for more ASAP

Shawnaejoseph 10 months ago

2 Chicken Sliders

It was amazing !! I have experienced many sliders but this place has it to a tee' I love any where I can get a good time and good food all in one place !!

Brianafennel 11 months ago

Slow Cooked Chicken Wings

Amazing!!! By far the best wings I've ever had. Not too bready or greasy. I travel from WeHo to get these wings.

Rosedana about 1 year ago

Avocado Toast

Nice to have a healthy option for brunch to balance out the mimosas!

Chelse about 1 year ago

Hawaiian French Toast

Love coming here for brunch. I always have the best service and the mimosas are the best here! Love bribing friends here, just about everything in the menu is perfect. And the fact that this place has a "safe drink" for ladies on sketchy dates makes Patrick Malloy's that much better! See you next Sunday!

James about 1 year ago

Deviled Eggs

World class wings, fall off the bone and deviled eggs...love y'all

Laura over 1 year ago

Avocado Toast

I picked avocado toast because that's my new favorite morning item, but as far as bar food goes, Patrick Molloys is on the top of my list for 10+ years. I sit there all day during football season and am satisfied for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Janet over 1 year ago

Slow Cooked Chicken Wings

THE BEST WINGS ON THE PLANET! So flavorful and delicious with just enough crispness on the outside and melt in your mouth tenderness on the inside. Served with sides of buffalo sauce and ranch dressing. My friends and I are constantly craving them! Soooo good!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA